Announcing Drag’n Thrust 2019!

We’re happy to announce Drag’n Thrust 2019!


Becca Ludford
Claire Thallon

Ellie Sjordal
Emily Regan
Erica Baken
Erin McCann
Greta Regan
Holly Denecour
Jaime Glader
Kat Ritzmann
Maggie Peck
Sarah Meckstroth


Austin Lien
Blake Trantina
Brett Sullivan
Brian Schoenrock
Bryan Vohnoutka
Caleb Denecour
Jacob Lien
James Hron
Leo Sovell-Fernandez
Logan Weiss
Marty Adams
Neal Hanke
Pat Niles
Sam Berglund
Tavis Leighton

Practice Players:

Charlie Schuweiler
Jess Halverson
Leona DeRango

Zach Trosvig

Bold denotes 2019 addition
Italics denote captain

This entry was posted in Drag'n Digest. Bookmark the permalink.
Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
©2024 Drag'n Thrust. All Rights Reserved.